• Performance
    through comfort

    Muscular fatigue is not mandatory to accomplish your work!
    It is now possible to reduce and prevent muscular fatigue in the work place.
    At Posiflex, we design and manufacture innovative ergonomic equipment that increases safety and wellness. Our Free Motion Elbow Supports, stools and chairs do just that!
    +Read More
  • Posiflex, the technology that cares!

    Clinically proven: the Free Motion Elbow Supports contribute to prevent and reduce musculoskeletal disorders. This unique design allows free flow that matches natural body movements. Posiflex will increase COMFORT, SAFETY and PRODUCTIVITY of the highly trained professionals in many fields. You can add Posiflex to most chairs.
    +Read More
  • Standing up all day long at work?

    The Posiflex UpRight stand stool is designed to enhance comfort and allow ease of movements when workers are standing up in a near stationary position.It aids in the reduction of pressure on the lower back, the legs and feet. It also helps keep the back straight and favors regular blood flow.
    +Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Imagine working with complete freedom of motion but without exertion in your neck, back, shoulders and legs muscles. If you love what you are doing and want to continue in a safe and comfortable way, contact us. At Posiflex Design, we create life changing innovation that will have you feeling your best and performing your best—guaranteed!

• La performance
    par le confort

    La fatigue musculaire n’est pas obligatoire pour exercer votre métier !
    Posiflex conçoit et fabrique des équipements ergonomiques pour améliorer votre confort et votre sécurité au travail. Nos appuis-coudes mobiles, chaises et bancs spécialisés, sont des solutions innovantes à vos problèmes musculo-squelettiques.
    +En Savoir Plus
  • Posiflex, l'appui
    qui vous suit !

    Cliniquement démontré : nos appuis-coudes mobiles préviennent et réduisent les troubles musculosquelettiques au dos, aux épaules et au cou. Posiflex offre CONFORT, SÉCURITÉ et PRODUCTIVITÉ aux professionnels qui font du travail de précision. De plus, ils S'INSTALLENT SUR LA PLUPART DES CHAISES.
    +En Savoir Plus
  • Debout toute la journée au travail?

    Le banc mobile Posiflex est conçu pour améliorer le confort et préserver l’aisance de mouvements pour les travailleurs qui occupent un poste quasi stationnaire debout. Il contribue à réduire la pression sur le bas du dos, des jambes et des pieds, à garder le dos droit et à favoriser la circulation sanguine.
    +En Savoir Plus
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Imaginez travailler en toute liberté de mouvement, sans tensions musculaires au cou, au dos, aux épaules et aux jambes. Si vous aimez ce que vous faites et désirez continuer de façon confortable et sécuritaire, contactez-nous. Chez Posiflex Design, notre objectif est de créer des équipements qui vous permettent de performer et d’être à votre meilleur. Nos innovations améliorent la vie des gens, c'est garanti !